Gratis fragt ved 1499,-

Levering 1-3 hverdage

Høj kvalitet til lave priser

Sikker betaling

Om os

Telefon:
97 85 52 22

 

Adresse:

Kjeldsmarkvej 2

7600 Struer

Åbningstider butik:
Mandag – Torsdag: 10.00 – 17.00
Fredag: 10.00 – 18.00
Lørdag: 10:00 – 12.00

Åbningstider udlejning:
Mandag – Fredag: 8.30 – 16.00
Lørdag: 10.00 – 12.00

Nødtelefon (Kun til nødstilfælde med udlejning)
40292501

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     
Medarbejder:     

 

 

 

 

Laurs Lysgaard Pedersen

Salg, Udlejning

40 29 25 01

laurs@allround-musik.dk

Christian Hansen

Butik, Webshop

42 90 90 56

christian@allround-musik.dk

Niels Lauridsen

Service. Reparation

42 90 90 57

niels@allround-musik.dk

Stefan Juel Winther

Bogholder

60 66 05 50

sw@allround-musik.dk

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

Claus Christoffersen

Webshop

 

claus@allround-musik.dk

Oliver Dalgaard

Webshop

 

oliver@allround-musik.dk

Daniel Sand

Udlejning

60 16 98 31

ds@allround-musik.dk

Per Mogensen

Lyd

60 22 73 52

per@allround-musik.dk

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wouter van der Zande

Lyd

42 90 90 58

wz@allround-musik.dk

Martin Breinholt

Lys

42 90 90 59

mb@allround-musik.dk

Frederik Christian Gam

Lyd, Lys

21 42 07 25

fg@allround-musik.dk

Peter Jørgensen

Lyd, Lys

30 20 80 91

pj@allround-musik.dk